DE | FR | IT | EN
   
DE | FR | IT | EN

Restaurant-Verzeichnis

  Restaurant
 
  Strasse
 
  PLZ
 
  Ort
 
  Kanton
 
  Telefon
 
  Website
 
  Bezahlen mit
 
  Typ
 
   
 


PDF
 
  Anzeige pro Seite    
  Anzahl Ergebnisse   
548
  
Bezahlen mitTypRestaurantAdressePLZOrtKantonTelefonMapWebsiteMenüs heuteReservation 
   
1777 Kaffee Restaurant Bar Im Schmiedenhof 10 4001 Basel BS +41 61 261 77 77 Map www.1777.ch  
   
800 grad Riehenring 109 4058 Basel BS +41 61 681 88 00 Map www.800grad.ch  
   
8-Bar Rheingasse 8 4058 Basel BS Map www.8-bar.eu  
   
A Punto Feldbergstrasse 41 4057 Basel BS +41 61 691 31 31 Map www.pizzeriaapunto.ch/restaurant  
   
Acento Argentino Markthalle / Steinentorberg 20 4057 Basel BS +41 61 535 67 38 Map  
   
Acqua Binningerstrasse 14 4051 Basel BS +41 61 564 66 66 Map www.acquabasilea.ch  
   
Adaly Markthalle Steinentorberg 20 4051 Basel BS Map  
   
Adesso Hardstrasse 14 4052 Basel BS +41 79 762 55 23 Map www.adessobasel.ch  
   
Aeschenplatz Aeschenplatz 4 4052 Basel BS +41 61 271 38 55 Map www.aeschenplatz.ch  
   
Afrolicious Clarastrasse 13 4058 Basel BS Map www.afrolicious-basel.ch Menü Tisch reservieren  
   
Al Giardino Burgfelderstrasse 2 4055 Basel BS +41 61 381 80 22 Map  
   
 
Al Panino Nauenstrasse 63a 4052 Basel BS +41 61 271 11 26 Map www.alpanino.ch  
   
Alchemist Schifflände 1 4051 Basel BS +41 61 561 88 68 Map https://www.facebook.com/Alchemistbasel-103665088003840  
   
 
Alexander Riehenring 83 4058 Basel BS +41 61 683 86 86 Map www.restaurant-alexander-basel.ch  
   
 
Allianz Cinema Basel 4. bis 28. August 2022 +41 43 499 51 51 basel.allianzcinema.ch  
   
Alnatura (nur Food Artikel / bediente Kassen Henric Petri-Strasse 20 4051 Basel BS +41 58 563 47 80 Map www.alnatura.ch  
   
Alte Post Centralbahnstrasse 21 4051 Basel BS +41 61 271 47 43 Map www.altepostrestaurant.ch  
   
Amani's Afghan-Food Markthalle / Steinentorberg 20 4051 Basel BS +41 76 496 64 50 Map www.amanis.ch  
   
Anatolia Leonhardsberg 1 4051 Basel BS +41 61 271 11 19 Map www.restaurant-anatolia.ch Tisch reservieren  
   
Antichi Sapori Sattelgasse 3 4051 Basel BS +41 61 261 32 61 Map www.antichi-sapori.ch Tisch reservieren  
   
Antikenmuseum St. Alban-Graben 5 4051 Basel BS +41 61 201 12 30 Map  
   
Apulia Schützengraben 62 4051 Basel BS +41 61 261 99 80 Map www.apuliabs.ch Tisch reservieren  
   
Argentinischer Grill Che, que lomo Horburgstrasse 74 4057 Basel BS +41 61 543 22 01 Map www.chequelomo.ch Menü Tisch reservieren  
   
Aroma Auf der Lyss 14 4051 Basel BS +41 61 333 11 50 Map www.a-roma.ch Tisch reservieren  
   
Artigiano Birsig-Parkplatz 26 4051 Basel BS +41 61 271 15 76 Map https://artigianocafe.business.site/  
   
 
Asian Food Express Münchensteinerstrasse 2 4052 Basel BS +41 61 333 31 31 Map www.asianfood.ch  
   
Astro Fries Feldbergstrasse 72 4057 Basel BS +41 61 631 20 20 Map www.astrofries.ch  
   
Atelier Elisabethenstrasse 15 4051 Basel BS +41 61 202 76 26 Map https://www.latelierbasel.ch  
   
Atlantis Klosterberg 13 4051 Basel BS +41 61 228 96 96 Map www.atlantis-basel.ch/de/gastronomie/atlantis-basel  
   
au violon Im Lohnhof 4 4051 Basel BS +41 61 269 87 11 Map www.au-violon.com Menü  
   
Auld Dubliner Clarastrasse 34 4058 Basel BS +41 61 508 00 00 Map  
   
Bahnhof Imbiss Postpassage 5 4051 Basel BS +41 61 272 95 60 Map  
   
Bajwa Palace Elisabethenstrasse 41 4051 Basel BS +41 61 272 59 63 Map /www.indien-bajwa-palace.com Tisch reservieren  
   
Balegra Reiterstrasse 1 4054 Basel BS +41 61 306 76 76 Map  
Balkan Soul Food Markthalle / Steinentorberg 20 4051 Basel BS +41 78 813 05 70 Map  
   
Baltazar Bar Steinenbachgässlein 34 4051 Basel BS +41 61 283 18 18 Map www.baltazarbar.ch  
   
Bar Milano Hochbergerstrasse 70 4057 Basel BS +41 61 633 30 20 Map www.barmilano.ch  
   
Bar Restaurant 100 Güterstrasse 100 4053 Basel BS +41 61 225 90 15 Map  
   
Barfi Leonhardsberg 4 4051 Basel BS +41 61 261 70 38 Map www.cafe-pizzeria-barfi.cook-maestro.com  
   
Basler Personenschifffahrt Westquaistrasse 62 4057 Basel BS +41 61 639 95 00 Map www.bpg.ch  
   
Baslerhof Bettingen Brohegasse 6 4126 Bettingen BS +41 61 603 24 25 Map www.baslerhof-bettingen.ch  
   
 
Bayleaf Spalenring 163 4055 Basel BS +41 61 271 03 47 Map www.restaurantbayleaf.ch  
   
beef7 Premium Steakhouse & Bar Grünpfahlgasse 4 4001 Basel BS +41 61 501 28 88 Map www.beef7.ch  
   
Bella Italia Rümelinbachweg 14 4054 Basel BS +41 61 281 01 06 Map  
   
Beschle Clarastrasse 4 4058 Basel BS +41 61 295 40 50 Map www.beschle.ch  
   
Beschle Aeschenvorstadt 56 4051 Basel BS +41 61 295 40 50 Map www.beschle.ch  
   
Beschle Confiseries Clarastrasse 4 4058 Basel BS Map www.beschle.ch  
   
Besenstiel Klosterberg 2 4051 Basel BS +41 61 273 97 00 Map www.besenstiel.ch Tisch reservieren  
   
 
Best Pizza Missionsstrasse 68 4055 Basel BS +41 61 386 92 92 Map www.bestpizza.ch  
   
Bethesda Gellertstrasse 144 4052 Basel BS +41 61 315 21 21 Map www.bethesda.ch  
             
12345678910...